Contact Us

Dow office building
207-200-2200
800-734-7171
info@dow.us

Mailing Addresses:

Dow Wealth Management, LLC

358 US Route One
Falmouth, Maine 04105

8205 Nature’s Way #219
Lakewood Ranch, Florida 34202

100 Mill Plain Road, Third Floor
Danbury, Connecticut 06811

 

Telephone & E-Mail Directory

ContactEmailLocal Toll-free
Falmouth, Maine Officeinfo@dow.us207.200.2200800.734.7171
Lakewood Ranch, FL Officeinfo@dow.us941.227.4224
Danbury, CT Officeinfo@dow.us203.636.0220
Benoit, Richardrichard.benoit@dow.us207.523.8043800.724.1153
Dow, Avardavard.dow@dow.us207.878.1581800.578.9901
Dow, Clifford, Jr.clifford.dowjr@dow.us207.878.1575800.578.9015
Dow, Clifford, Sr.clifford.dowsr@dows.com207.878.1572800.578.9017
Dow, Russellrussell.dow@dow.us207.878.1142800.956.1435
Petit, Kristinakristina.petit@dow.us207.523.8044800.734.7171
Edmond, Timtim.edmond@dow.us203.636.0220
Guild, Geraldgerald.guild@dow.us908.277.4207800.734.7171
Louis, Richardrichard.louis@dow.us941.366.2028877.366.2028
Stepleman, Robertrobert.stepleman@dow.us

800.734.7171
Wellington, J. Douglasdouglas.wellington@dow.us207.956.6010800.734.7171